RESEARCHERS


The CINGS team brings a space for collaboration in R&D where our researchers, postgraduate and undergraduate students interact, together with researchers associated with other Faculties of the University of Valparaíso, other prestigious national and international universities, as well as professionals from the different organizations of health.


Director

Dr. Wael El-Deredy

Biomedical Engineering School

wael.elderedy@uv.cl

Alternate Director

PhD. Alejandro Weinstein

Biomedical Engineering School

alejandro.weinstein@uv.cl

“Researcher”

PhD. Steren Chabert

Biomedical Engineering School

steren.chabert@uv.cl

“Researcher”

Dr. Alejandro Veloz

Biomedical Engineering School

Alejandro.veloz@uv.cl

“Researcher”

Dr. Rodrigo Salas F.

Alternate Director, PhD in Science and Engineering for Health

Biomedical Engineering School

rodrigo.salas@uv.cl

“Researcher”

PhD. Carolina Saavedra

Director of the Master in Science in Biomedical Engineering.

Biomedical Engineering School

“Correo”

“Researcher”

PhD. Jean Gabriel Minonzio

Director of the Doctorate in Applied Engineering Informatics

Informatics Engineering School

jean-gabriel.minonzio@uv.cl

“Researcher”

PhD. Carla Taramasco

Informatics Engineering School

carla.taramasco@uv.cl

“Researcher”

PhD. Fabián Riquelme

Research coordinator of the Engineering Faculty

Informatics Engineering School

fabian.riquelme@uv.cl

“Researcher”

Dr. Rodrigo Olivares

Informatics Engineering School

rodrigo.olivares@uv.cl